Faculty Coordinators

 

Rector’s Representative for Internationalization

 

Zofia Karczewska, Ph.D.

tel. +48 85 745 77 26

z.karczewska@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Biology  

 

Łukasz Ołdakowski, Ph.D.

Faculty of Biology Coordinator

Ciolkowskiego 1K street (Campus)

15-245 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 738 83 76

fax: +48 85 738 82 87

lukasold@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Chemistry

 

Joanna Breczko, Ph.D.

Faculty of Chemistry Coordinator

Ciolkowskiego 1K street (Campus)

15-245 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 738 80 67

fax: +48 85 738 82 87

j.luszczyn@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Economics and Finances

 

Edyta Sidorczuk-Pietraszko, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Warszawska 63 street

15-062 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 745 77 29

fax: +48 85 738 46 85

e.sidorczuk@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Institute of Management 

 

Ewa Kuzionko-Ochrymiuk, M.A.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Warszawska 63 street

15-062 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 745 77 19

e.kuzionko-ochrymiuk@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of History and International Relations

 

Dorota Miłoszewska, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Plac NZS 1 street

15-420 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 745 75 06

d.miloszewska@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Institute of Sociology

 

Karolina Radłowska, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Plac NZS 1 street

15-420 Bialystok

Deans Office +48 85 745 74 42

k.radlowska@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Law

 

Karolina Zapolska, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Mickiewicza 1 street

15-213 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 738 71 63

fax.+48 85 740 60 89

k.zapolska@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Mathematics

 

Tomasz Czyżycki, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Ciolkowskiego 1M street (Campus)

15-245 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 738 83 43

fax: +48 85 738 83 42

tomczyz@math.uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Institute of Computer Science

 

Jarosław Kotowicz, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Ciolkowskiego 1M street (Campus)

15-245 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 738 83 42 / + 48 85 738 82 83

kotowicz@math.uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Pedagogy and Psychology

 

Krzysztof Czykier, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Swierkowa 20 street

15-328 Bialystok

tel. + 48 85 745 73 98

fax: +48 85 738 73 95

k.czykier@uwb.edu.pl

 

Marta Kuczyńska, M.A.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Swierkowa 20 street

15-328 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 738 72 84

fax: +48 85 738 73 95

m.kuczynska@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Philology

 

Tomasz Sawczuk, Ph.D.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Plac NZS 1 street

15-420 Bialystok

Dean's Office +48 85 745 75 16

t.sawczuk@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Faculty of Physics

 

Krystyna Perzyńska, Ph.D.

Faculty Coordinator

Ciolkowskiego 1L street (Campus)

15-245 Bialystok

tel. +48 85 738 72 14

fax: +48 85 745 72 23

k.perzynska@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Institute of Culture Studies

 

Karolina Wierel, Ph.D.

Institute Coordinator

Swierkowa 20 street (building B)

15-328 Bialystok

tel. 85 745 74 66

Institute Director's Office +48 85 745 74 66

k.wierel@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

Institute of Philosophy

 

Zbigniew Kaźmierczak, Prof.

Incoming Students Coordinator

Plac NZS 1 street

15-420 Bialystok

Institute Director's Office +48 85 745 71 01

z.kazmierczak@uwb.edu.pl