University of Bialystok,

Swierkowa 20 B Street, 15-328 Bialystok, Poland

tel: +48 85 745 70 89

fax: +48 85 745 70 89

e-mail: ac-dwz@uwb.edu.pl

 

 

 

Head:

Anna Maj, M.A., a.maj@uwb.edu.pl, + 48 85 745 70 21

Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing students:

Maksymilian Fiedoruk, M.A., erasmus@uwb.edu.pl, + 48 85 745 70 19
 
Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing students (traineeships):

Urszula Danilczyk, M.A., u.danilczyk@uwb.edu.pl, +48 85 745 70 89

Erasmus Coordinator for incoming students and outgoing staff (STA):

Joanna Matowicka, M.A., incoming@uwb.edu.pl, + 48 85 745 70 51

Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing staff (STT):

Ewa Szpiganowicz, M.A.,e.szpiganowicz@uwb.edu.pl, +48 85 745 70 89

Erasmus Coordinator for Partner Countries (KA107):

Piotr Białas, M.A., p.bialas@uwb.edu.pl, + 48 85 745 70 19

Non-Degree Students, Erasmus Coordinator for outgoing students (traineeships):

Sylwia Leszczuk, M.A., s.leszczuk@uwb.edu.pl, +48 85 745 70 51

International projects:

Alicja Dzienis, a.dzienis@uwb.edu.pl, +48 85 745 70 80